The Center for Prevention Abuse Names New Officers and Board Members

The Center for Prevention of Abuse welcomes seven new members to its Board of Directors as it announces the 2012-2013 officers.

2012/2013 - Board of Director Officers;

• Emma Vandeveer (South Side Bank)

• Mike Baynard (Mathis-Kelley Construction Supply Co.)
Immediate Past President

• Althea Geiser (B’Ribboned, Etc.)
Vice President

• Jennifer Zammuto (Caterpillar Foundation)

• Greg Miller (Pioneer Railcorp)

2012/2013 - Newly Elected Board Members:

• Dave Finch (Verizon Wireless)

• Joanna Gardner M.D. (OSF Saint Francis Medical Center)

• Karla Losey (Associated Bank)

• Joe Ricigliano (Pekin Insurance)

• Bonnie Schofield (Community Volunteer)

• Stacy Shangraw (Ameren Illinois)

• Giann Walker (CEFCU)

2012/2013 - Returning Board Members:

• Sandy Andrews (CEFCU Retiree)

• Sue Bosich (Eliff, Dancey & Bosich, P.C)

• Deauna Collins (Herget Bank)

• Martha Diebold (Community Volunteer)

• Chris McCall (McCall Law Offices, P.C.)

• The Reverend Anna Saxon (Methodist Medical Center)

• Mary Jo Schettler (Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino)

• Chrissy VanDeVelde (Farnsworth Group)

"These individuals bring extraordinary experiences and strengths to The Center," explains Martha Herm, Executive Director. "They are committed to helping victims of violence find safety and support and to helping young people learn new skills in building healthy relationships and non-violent life styles."

Popular posts from this blog

Local High School to Win a SMART Board in 5th Annual Recycle Your Style Contest

Methodist Offers Free Informational Heart Program

Pekin Insurance Focusing on Strategic Initiative