Habitate for Humanity 2011 Officers and Board Members

PEORIA—Dec. 17, 2010—Habitat for Humanity Greater Peoria Area has elected two new board members and its officers for 2011.
Serving new two-year terms are David A. Gill, AIA, MRAIC, Executive Director Design and Construction Services at OSF Healthcare System; and Greg L. Woith, Executive Director of Habitat. 
Officers for 2011 are Randall C. Blanton, president; Jim Manning, vice president; Mike Brown, treasurer; and David Nicoll, secretary.  Continuing to serve on the board are:  Thomas Aguilar; Jim Beuster; Ronald Givens, Sr.; Mari Halliday; Scott Lewis; and Rev. Eric Swanson.
Habitat will hold its annual meeting Thursday, Jan. 20, at 5:30 p.m. in the community room of Advocates for Access in Heritage Square in Peoria Heights.  The public is invited to attend.
Habitat builds and sells houses to income-qualified families in Peoria, Woodford, Tazewell and Marshall counties.  In 21 years Habitat has built 79 houses.


Popular posts from this blog

Exactly How Many Spudnuts Does Tadough’s Make a Day? | #PekinRestaurantWeek

Ever Dream of Opening a Bar? | A #PekinRestaurantWeek Special Feature

Women's Leadership Network