Taking All the Deductions You're Entitled To? Know What Business Tax Credits You Can Take?

Get answers to these questions and more during this FREE one-hour webinar

Topic: Small Business Owners: Get All the Tax Benefits You Deserve
Date:  Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Time:  11:00 a.m. (Pacific); Noon (Mountain); 1:00 p.m. (Central); 2:00 p.m. (Eastern)

What's Covered:
·         Learn about business expenses and deductions
·         What is a business depreciation deduction?
·         Find out which business tax credits are available for your business
·         Get the latest facts about the American Taxpayer Relief Act
·         What are the qualifications for the Earned Income Tax Credit?
·         Broadcast will include a live Q&A session

CPE:  CE Credit is NOT being offered for this webinar.

Click on the following link to register: 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Exactly How Many Spudnuts Does Tadough’s Make a Day? | #PekinRestaurantWeek

Ever Dream of Opening a Bar? | A #PekinRestaurantWeek Special Feature

Women's Leadership Network