Knowledge is Power...and Ignorance is NOT Bliss.

You know your business. Take that knowledge to new heights and avoid mistakes.

Get the information you need and answers to your questions during this FREE one-hour webinar

Topic: Avoiding the Top Tax Mistakes that Small Businesses Make
Date:  Thursday, June 20, 2013
Time:  11:00 a.m. (Pacific); Noon (Mountain); 1:00 p.m. (Central); 2:00 p.m. (Eastern)

What's Covered:
·         Tips to avoid common mistakes with your business taxes
·         Good recordkeeping strategies
·         What is reportable income
·         How to carefully choose a tax preparer
·         Helpful Tax Information Resources
·         Broadcast will include a live Q&A session

CPE:  CE Credit is NOT being offered for this webinar.

Click on the following link to register: 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Local High School to Win a SMART Board in 5th Annual Recycle Your Style Contest

Women's Leadership Network

Methodist Offers Free Informational Heart Program