Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Methodist Announces December Nursing Graduates

The Methodist College of Nursing announced its December graduating class. 2009 graduates were honored in ceremonies Saturday, December 14, 2009 at the College of Nursing on St. Marks Court in Peoria. Featured speaker for the ceremony was Jehan Gordon, State Representative from the 92nd District. Graduating students receiving a Bachelor of Science degree in Nursing included:

December, 2009 Graduates

Larry Davis II of Bloomington, Il.
Brandon Houston of Normal, Il.
Kimberly Hunter of Normal, Il.
Brittiany Phillips of Normal, Il.
Danielle Brownfield of Peoria, Il.
Amanda Kline of Havana, Il.
Marci Malec of Washburn, Il. (Dean’s and President’s List)
Daniah Robb of Peoria, Il.
Ellyn Jarvis of Canton, Il.
Krystal Draher of Pekin, Il. (Dean’s List)
Dana Feigum of No. Pekin, Il. (Dean’s List)
Melissa Glass of Pekin, Il. (President’s List and Honor Society)
Susan Collister of Peoria, Il.
Brooke Forbes of Delavan, Il. (Dean’s List)
Jamie Brignall of Galesburg, Il. (Honor Society, Dean’s list two semesters and President’s list 1 semester)

BJ Bracken of Brimfield, Il.
Sirina Baker of Bloomington, Il. (Dean’s List)
Lindsay Welk of Peoria, Il.
Molly Winne of Peoria, Il.
Katie Peifer of Bloomington, Il.
Michelle Overstreet Buford-Patton of Bloomington, Il.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.